Click to Call
America's Insurance Associates

270 S Tamiami Trail
Venice, FL 34285

Get Directions

About America's Insurance Associates

About America's Insurance Associates

America’s Insurance Associates is a Florida corporation owned by Steven Anderson; previously a resident of Wisconsin. He has more than 30 years of insurance agency ownership experience representing national carriers, state carriers, and surplus lines; selling and servicing all lines of insurance.

In the beginning of 2017 Steven became a Florida resident and purchased the Moody Agency located in Venice. The Moody Agency was the oldest independently owned agency in Venice, dating back to 1959.

America’s Insurance Associates now services the entire state of Florida from our offices located in Venice, North Port and Fort Myers.

America’s Insurance Associates is able to provide our clients with a very unique and special opportunity. Through Steven’s ownership of Insurance Associates of America for the past 30+ years, our agency is able to fulfill all of our clients insurance needs across the entire 48 continental United States. This allows us to get true multi policy discounts for clients and prospects.

Meet Our Leadership Team

Kim Ferraro

Kim Ferraro

COO

kimf@iaanetwork.com

Office Number: 414-807-8041

Download vCard

Steve Anderson

Steve Anderson

CEO/Owner/President

stevea@iaanetwork.com

Office Number: 941-493-1583

Download vCard

Personal Lines Team
160+ years combined insurance experience.

Alice

Service and Support Specialist

941-303-6232

alice@iaanetwork.com

April

Receptionist/Agency Assistant

239-264-4326

april@iaanetwork.com

Brian Betourney

Representative

941-303-6233

brian@moodyagency.com

Loraine Castelli

Agent

941-303-6235

loraine@moodyagency.com

Margaret Eittreim

CISR, Agent

941-303-6234

margaret@moodyagency.com

Benise Hudek

Agent

941-200-5791

benise@moodyagency.com

Lori Kearns

Agent

941-200-5790

lori@moodyagency.com

Justin Long

Agent

941-303-6273

justin@moodyagency.com

Donna Mikesell

Agent

239-264-4326

dmikesell@iaanetwork.com

Louise Self

Agent

239-990-6071

louise@iaanetwork.com

Commercial Lines Team
225+ years combines insurance experience.

Ashley Drussell

Agent

239-264-4327

ashleyd@iaanetwoork.com

Randy Goodwin

Representative

941-303-6240

randy@moodyagency.com

Shirley Kirkland

Agent

941-303-6230

Shirley@moodyagency.com

Nancy Trafford

Agent

941-882-3500

nancyt@moodyagency.com

WHY WORK WITH US?

Right 1st image

Locally owned and operated

Right 2nd image

Policies that meet & exceed expectations

Right 3rd image

Get an Annual Policy review


States Served

  • All States

OUR PARTNERS

  • AAA
  • Allstate
  • American Traditions
  • Auto-Owners
  • CHUBB
  • Federated Natonal
  • Florida Family
  • Frontline
  • Hagerty
  • Heritage
  • Liberty Mutual
  • Nationwide
  • Progressive
  • SafeCo
  • SafePoint
  • The Hartford
  • Tower Hill
  • Travelers
  • Universal